Fall 2017 Programs

Brooklyn Park, Vet Center: September 14, 6:30 to 8:30 PM

Mixed trauma veterans group. Participants must register with Bernard Beaman at the Brooklyn Park Vet Center. For more information, email Juliana Thrall at: juliana.thrall@arsbellumfoundation.org

Benson, Swift County Historical Society: September 21, 9:00 to 11:00 AM

Mixed trauma veterans group. For more information, email Merica Overcash at: merica.overcash@arsbellumfoundation.org

St. Paul, Metro State University: September 14, 6:45 to 8:45 PM

Mixed trauma veterans group. For more information, email Robyn Alliah at: robyn.alliah@arsbellumfoundation.org

St. Paul, University of St. Thomas: Date TBD

Reintegration group for student veterans. For more information, email Peter Watson at: peter.watson@stthomas.edu

St. Paul Women Only MST Program: Date TBD

This group is for women only, veteran or active duty, who have experienced military sexual trauma (MST). For more information, email Emma Watson at: emma.watson@arsbellumfoundation.org

Rochester, Zumbro Valley Health Center: Date TBD

Mixed trauma veterans group. For more information, email  Juliana Thrall at: juliana thrall@arsbellumfoundation.org